Some people say that to benefit the development of a child the mother and father should take a parenting class to what extent you agree or disagree with the statement

These last two decades have seen numerous changes in lifestyle of public. There are Number of people claim that for development of a child parents should take a parenting classes, which is benefits in development of child. I am strongly agree with the statement to extend this parenting class it is lead child in a straight direction from to the beginning. To begin with, The public of nation think that it is a benefit to the development of a child if parents take a class of parenting. Well nowadays there are lot of new parenting techniques are available. Firstly, communicating with the child it is about a diabetic talking with children without anger here did teach parents how to teach children about responding answer or in the behaviour and making rewards and rules which helps parents to take control of children’s activity. Secondly giving right direction to the children about studies and what is wrong and right. For example, if parents learned about using discipline and consequences that what child have to be in a manner which is taught them at the beginning they will follow the rule till they are become adult because they know what is wrong and right. Can a simple words parenting classes help parents to give a good sacrament to child. However, Not every parents get agree with the parenting classes. In the light of fact they have experience how they brought up in the family. By watching their parents activity of daily life to make their own rules which they follow for life. For example, in India, parents taught all good skills without having any parenting class. Consequently by getting in touch with the other person such such as bad children Through that children also started following their habits and they started hiding it from parents. in simple words parenting class gives a structure of teaching children in manners and in behaviour. In conclusion, The way of parents activity is always follow that way for their life. Where is the parenting classes teach parents how they can do the good parenting for their children. in this parenting class they learn every new skills which after applying on their children they become sure that it will make their children sacrament great. I would strongly agree that parents should take a parenting class for more development of a child.