people use a lot of internet and devices, should we worried that type of technology is limiting creativity?

Now most people use devices like tablets or mobile phones which ware connected to the internet and they take a lot of time for see on screens and that make some people worried about type of technology will limit creativity. In my opinion that isn’t restrict creative in type of technology because we use technology for finding new idea and each people have difference perspective. First of all, technology become one thing in our live. We use many devices for create new ideas for example in work we are searching for information and adapt that with personal idea to create new things or we use them to searching new thing in the world for improving them in the better way that will get a new thing. In addition, people have a variety of thinking, so they can creative new thing base on nowadays technology for in stance the get older or current technology to renew change a little bit of detail and add more function by new perspective that will make simple thing to new thing. To sum up, Although people use a lot of technology in curtain that didn’t limit new creative in future because of finding new idea from technology and difference of viewpoints.