The below climograph illustrates the average of monthly temprature in celcius and precipitation in mili-meters in the city of Kolkata.

The below climograph illustrates the average of monthly temprature in celcius and precipitation in mili-meters in the city of Kolkata. Overall, It can be seen that the preceding and taling two months have lower rain fall, and so applicable to heat too. The month of july and Aguest have the plethory amount of average rainy days, which is highest amogest all remaining months. In details, it has been seen that there is steady growth in percipitation from January to june, where June has highest rainfall, greater than 350 (mm). Futhermore, the average rainfall from July till the end of the year has been declined, which makes December to have lowest percipitation, approximately 5 (mm). In terms of monthly temprature, first four months of the year are having continues growth in temprature. Highest temprature rise can be seen in month of May, at around 20 (c). Temprature can be seen flactuated between June till end of the year, concluding December having lowest temprature, same as Januaray.