Working long hours causes a great deal of stress and can be very bad for the health. The government must find a way to reduce this type of stress.

As the pressure created from heavy workload impact certainly on public health. Many people believe that authorities should take responsible for alleviating this problem. This essay will discuss about the need this interference Working for long hours can cause stress and affect negatively to the health. There are several reasons which lead to this issue. Firstly, the world is becoming more and more competitive for jobs. Employers put pressure on their workers to do more during working time. Only by working longer hours, workers are able to acquire this. If they turn down, they are immediately replaced. Secondly, rapid developments in high technology require to solve problems at once. Employees are capable of working from their homes. Therefore, they are responsible for doing their professionals out of time from 9 a. m. to 5 p. m. As a result, more and more workers now face to serious stress problem and not balance their life within their power. They are not given the necessary assistance. Some people argue that the government should do something with employment regulations whereas working conditions have adjusted a lot throughout the time. Many countries have accomplished to address those issues such as doing experiment to reduce working week to 4 days. This solution is clearly effective. The workers are not only more relaxed but also more productive. Moreover, they still achieve their targets. However, businesses seem not to alter like this if they don’t obliged to do. This means that governments play an essential role in treatment to employees. In conclusion, the pace of life and work make workers a great deal of stress and impact seriously on their health. I absolutely ovary. Gammons should give employees a hand to impose for modification