It is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.

Currently, there have been many arguments about children going to school early or waiting until school age. In my opinion, children should go to school early because it has many benefits, especially in today's modern society. Firstly, going to school early helps children form good habits. They will have to get up at 6 o'clock go to school and not sleep in. When going to school, students are also guided by the teacher to exercise. Over time, these activities will form good habits for them to develop. Secondly, the children will meet and make more friends. They will be developing social skills such as communication skills to make them more active. Because many children don't go to school until school age, which makes them taciturn and quiet. Moreover, they are in the process of developing both mentally and physically. They acquire knowledge faster than we and they take care of everything around them so they need a person who teaches and answers all their questions. The teacher will be their guide. Teachers can give them brain activity through quiz games that both help them better understand the outside world and help them become eager to learn or through physical activities that bring people closer together. In short, sending children to school early is a good thing to do. Although there are disadvantages, its advantages cannot be denied, because it will help children a lot in the future.