Some people say that the only way to get success is to get to universities while some people say it depends on other factors.

Some group of individuals argued that higher education is the key to get good success in life. However, on the other side some masses are said that some time it's depends on the other factors likes knowledge about their career, or communication skills and so on. I vehemently concur with the given statement that varsity education is the only way to get good achievement in the life. First and foremost reason to support former group of people is that University's provide excellent knowledge about different fields and it teach students how to get good success in the life. Higher education is the only way for the students which is provided perfect skills for Particular students and their for they get good achievement in their careers. On the other side some group of people argued that their are also some other factors for good achievement ment like sports. For a sports students don't need a higher education but only required specific knowledge about that particular sports and they knows that what helps to them in a future for their brighter career. However, some sports ask minimum education like quize game and others for that they need knowledge about higher studies. On the close scrutiny, I conclude that some to get good achievement in the life students must need varsity education.