In this 21st century there is mo reason for zoos to exist, it should be closed down.

It is a common belief that keeping wild animals in captivity can be useful in protecting them, while the opponents contend that zoos should be created considering their operations are inhumane and cruel. However, I concur that the latter initiative proves to be comprehensively valuable to animal rights. One of the main problems is accentuated by the factor that zoos play a vital in conserving wild animals, and they provide quality of life as high. as. or higher for the capacity animal than which living in the wildlife. People speculate this might be due to the fact that the zoo where provide for animal vital not just in terms of getting a varied and balanced diet with all the supplements but as means of when they get an illness, they might have will be treated by the conservation workers as well as captive animals have greater life expectancy compared with wild counterparts. Typically, the animals on the red list such as the red crane, rhinoceros, etc. are carefully preserved and cared for by most national parks in the world to prevent them from being on the verge of extinction. On that side of the argument, there are many dwellers who claim that zoos play a part and parcel in the education system. This might be explained by the fact that a callosal number of children was born in metropolitan that they can’t see a wild animal, hence, when they need to know about wildlife merely by watch documentaries which becoming ever more detailed impressions. However, that experienced nothing compared with seeing a living creature in the flesh. Nowadays a plethora schools provides opportunities for students to participate in extra-curricular activities, especially zoo tours, to experience the study of animals being raised and cared for. While it is true that zoos and reserves are helpful to some extent, there really is nothing to compare with the closure of these cruel habitats since animals desire the right to roam in their first-born territory.