Some people say that the only reasons for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language

In recent years, the world has seen a sharp increase in the number of people learning a foreign language, some people consider that learning other language is needed to do in overseas country such as working or travel. But others claim that the opportunity of learning different language are not limited to the job or work prospect only. In this essay, I would describe both of these views. To begin with, It is quite natural that people want to study new language for taking trip or getting employed abroad. In more details, foreign language enables people to work effectively as well as it can influence on people's succes that they have no problem to communicate with locals at working. In terms of travelling there will be many benefits from knowing a foreign language. Obviously, It allows travellers to discover easily many more interesting places, new foods and contact with different people from other countries. If travelers can speak local language they do not have to spend money to hire special translators for trips. On the other hand, people learn varied language according to a lot of reasons not only to work or travel but also it may be for another aims. Actually, some people have an interest to know other language because of studying about people living other areas, Therefore, It makes substantial contribution to understanding the beauty of culture of any country. Additionally, in order to meet the highest quality standard of knowledge students should be a big fan of mastering a foreign language in higher education. For example, It helps learners to get an ielts sertficate in academic scores to enter university. Also researches show that studying at least a few languages boost cognitive skills and improve their memory. To sump up, authorities have many reasons to learn various language and each people should study one more language. Because this will bring a lot of benefits for pupils