In many countries senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this isn’t justified.

Some people think that highly experienced stuff in companies should have the same income as young workers, others believe that it is not fair to the young professionals. I am inclined to believe that young experts should not encroach on salaries of senior managers because they did not deserve that. Moreover, the market now is fiercely competitive and in order to have high salaries, workers should work a lot. Firstly, there are a lot of widespread allegations among new personnel against senior managers and they are quite often unsatisfied with a small salary. However, how they can earn a lot of money if they do not have an extensive experience in this field. Even if they have done the Master's or Ph. D. degrees, still they simply do not have the sine qua non experience, and graduates have to hone their skills and tend to high positions in the hierarchy. More than that, with money, comes responsibility too, so, employers cannot allow new stuff earn a lot of money. Secondly, the labor market is very competitive, and subsequently, if a person wants to have a good position, he should not only have a good education but his own upsides, skills, and experience. Everyone wants to have a high salary and good positions but employers can higher only very good stuff on high positions and beginners on lower positions, so everyone in situ due to competition. To sum up, despite people arguing that everyone in the company should have the same revenue, other believing that each employee should have a salary according to his position, and such leveling in income would have very bad ramifications. As I have argued, I support the idea from each according to its abilities and to each according to its needs because this is fair to everyone.