Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. goyd

Environmental problem has been our problem since years ago. So many constructions that to make a building or something else. The impact of the buildings has so many advantages or disadvantages. Such as extinction of the animal or plant. But it also create advantages such as an easy way to produce somethings or fix the finansial of this country. Oxygen has been produced by the trees. If those contructions of buildings continue, maybe the land will be our last hope in the future. Because some of the buildings need a huge land. Moreover our forest in this world has decreased. We cannot blame our government of this problem. The government has considered the advantages or disadvantages for our country. Whatever it takes to develope our country. The environmental problem such as the loss of plants or animals is not the only one. The other problems are plant waste, pollution, and trash everywhere. People always hunt the animal to create things for other people. This case will make many losses of animals. The extinction of animal will make new findings of the research. Like cloning has been founded years ago. The other problems such as plant waste, pollution, and trash also not good for our healthy. It will damage our breathe system in our body. It also can be difficult to find higienist water. It has been contaminated by the plant waste. There are so many disadvantages of the environmental problem in this world. If you lose some of the plants, you cannot breathe the fresh air again.