Some people say that the only reason for learning language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language

Nowadays, lots of people learn foreign language, which means it is becoming popular among individuals. Some people feel that foreign language need for journey or job. Others think that studing foreign language is multi-discipline which these have beneficial couse for individuals. It is undeniable that people's knowladge take adventage of foreign language education such as travelling and working. In fact, people have a rest other countries. During this situation, if they know foreign language, people do not pay to translator. As a result, coming individuals in other countries economize their money and they spent other things that money. Futhermore, companies collaborate foreigners. And knowing foreign language are very necessary for companies. Consequently, employers demand knowing foreign language for employee. On the other hand, there are majority reasons for educating foreign language. Firstly, turists visite to ancient places. When local people know foreign language, they can talk with turists. If I take an example my life, I went to Khiva a year ago. When I was walking these places, i saw turists. Then, I talked with they about history of Khiva. In addition that books in other languages abound. And there is information in these books that you do not know. You can read these books if you know foreign languages. To conclude, knowing foreign languages are profitable for travelling, businessing and other things. In my opinion, learning new things are useful in all respects.