Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, many animals that live in nature become endangered because of several factors (illegal hunting, global warming, and forest damaging), therefore, many people assume that we have to protect all of them whilst others argue otherwise. This essay will examine both views and will finally end with my opinion. Because illegal hunting more and more increases, the number of wild animals lacks such as elephants, tiger (Sumatran tiger) serpents, and many others. If that is done continuously, it can engender some problems, for instance, elephants that are hunted to be brought their tusks, snakes, and tigers for the material of leather products can disappear their existence in nature. Today, the presence of Sumatran tigers and elephants lacks only around 25 tails and 100 tails respectively. Hence, these species are protected by the government and animal organizations so that is why many people think that we merely preserve them which are endangered. On the other hand, other communities think that all of these animals should be preserved because almost their habitat is being colonized. The more forest is cleared for development land, the less their habitat is. The mining company, for example, before constructing the buildings, has to burn tens of acres of forest and it is done continuously. Consequently, a lot of flora and fauna die, the earth is getting hotter and natural disasters such as flooding, erosion, and landslide will occur. Therefore, many animals need a place to be their alternative home, and the government should furnish them. To conclude, the two cases have vital problems that require urgent handling from the government, associations as well as societies to nurture them carefully. In my opinion, I think it is essential to manage the two circumstances and resolute solutions from a person in charge should be applied soon.