Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contibute towards happiness?

Happiness lies in the joy of achievement and the trill of creative effort. it is said by many believers that money is vital for the joyful life. I believe finances is the major part of life and give happiness worthwhile. Future idea is elaborate in upcoming essay. Firstly, in this economically highly influential world hard case is the key to get euphoria. A person having job in a multinational corporation have more then a decent income with compare to unskilled worker. Obvious, by the high income one can achieve desired thing in life. Moreover, he can provide best life to his family by better facilities. For example, an international student working and gaining salary motivate him and he can help family financially. Adding to it he is able to spend on expenditure by own money which is the happiest part of life. Secondly, it is true that by money one can get joyful life but there are man y factors which gives you heart warming feeling. Namely donation, social-work, animal welfare. Likewise, When we show care to animals they become our best friends and it is said that animals touch the most intimate part of our hearts, our need for companionship and love. To illustrate In my 10th standard I use to help my fellow classmates in solving mathematical problems as I was brilliant in mathematics and helping and cheering them gives me pleasure and at the end I scored 99 out of 100 which is a separate achievement. In conclusion, although not everything but money can buy the luxury of life. So According to me the wealthy person has better facility and by that their life is full of enjoyment.