Some people say that the only reason for learning a language is in order to work or travel in a foreign country. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many argue that learning a foreign language is merely reasonable for those who want to travel abroad. However, there are views in contrast with them. In my opinion, eventhough the main reason for learning a foreign language is to acclimate in an abroad country, but there is a plethora of additional reasons for this matter, including appeal of second languages and their background. First, it should be noticed that language is not only a means of communication, in contrast, it is a delegation of thoughts. In other words, language can resemble beliefs and ideologies in addition to providing and establishing a connection between people. Due to this fact, learning a foriegn language could be one of the best ways to get more familiar with culture, history and lifestyle of a specific group of people. This is a brilliant opportunity for people who are keen to expand their connections over the boundries of their motherland. Furthermore, we are living in an information era of the humanity that demands a high information exchange, including data in foriegn languages. Consequently, in order to gain access over an enourmous database of diverse international findings, knowing relevant foreign languages is necessary. As an example, majority of precious religious books are written in Arabic and in order to read and understand them, you have to be familiar with the structural fundamentals of this language as well as spoken adages and quotes. To sum up, beside the urge to speak fluently in a foreing country, there are vital reasons to learn a second language, which can not be unseen. The enthusiastic aspect of learning a foreign language for learners must be respected and understood.