Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. v. 27g

It is said that people who know more than one language have better memory and have efficient minds. Many people think that learning a foreign language is because of traveling or to get settle or work in another country while some think that these specific things are not the only reason, Although learning more than one language can be bit challenging but a number of people only learn new language is because they are interested in it and some people do it as a hobby, However i believe that exploring new things and learning new language can be fun not just because we want to travel but to make you skilled, also when you know more than one language you automatically seem attractive to people and more people are drawn towards you. judging someone who knows more than one language and assuming that they learned it because they travel a lot or work in a foreign country can be a bit queer because it often turns out to be they know how to speak another language is because they thought that it would be fun or they actually love it. concluding, That travel and work are not the only reason to know a foreign language.