People should never eat meat becouse raising animals for human consumption is cruel. To what extend do you agree or disagree whis this opinion

These days, there have been significant increase in eating meat. Especially role of the meat in the world has risen considerably. Some people believe that people should never eat meat and people should eat vegetarian food. However, I strongly disagree with this fact and explain it in my essay with some relevant examples. My first argument is in many cultures meat is the main ingredient in traditional food. What I mean by this, in many urbans people prefer eating meat because of it has many nutrients for human organism. For example, if person is not eat during a month, he exactly become lecking strenth. Thus people should eat meat at least once a week. Second of all, it is completely natural for people to kill animals for food. In another word, i think some animals are created by God for humans. That's why people can use animals meat to food. However, there are also have unhealthy animals meat for people's body. For example pigs, donkeys and also wild animals. That's why do not have to kill and eat wild animal's meat. Thus, human should eat halal meat such as cow's and sheep's. On the morrow of my essay i want to conclude that if people should not eat healthy food, they will become a sick or become a weak. Thus people should eat meat once a week to be a sound.