The world of work is changing rapidly working condi today are not the game al before and people no la dely un taking one job for life. DisCUss the possible Causel for these change and give yoin suggestion on how people should prepare for work in the future?

Due to globalisation, World has now gone Under revolutionized change. Working methods in the Past are too different compare to morden world these fome individual connet le dependent This essay one job for their life will not only discuss wohy these change are occurring but alSO provides some Possible and effective way to prepare individuals for this task. Globalisation and innovation in technological field has served many purposes to human lives and working environment IS one of them. There are ple-thora of reasons why this is happening. First and foremost is due to advancement in technolegy people started working from home. Simultenausly. it reduce the labour work at offices, industries and other area of cork. Therefore, number of people are loosing their job not earning enough wages to pay their bills. This lured them to opt other lemployment which can heloful for theu in fulfilling responsibility towards their family and follow their dreams. Thus, these are the reasons of chang in working style. World is changing constantly, hence it is essent for People to continously updated themselves with various language, skills and current affair. It coil delinetely cute them to get a Stable and lucrative employme Moreover, if they do not purse the Skills it will be impossible for them Competitive masses are era. lack of Computer skills and unaware of English language it would be daunting task for them to tackle the situation. So, these are the probable advice for individuals for their upcoming future. To conclude, Golobalisatiand and technological development Play major role in our society, Land it also affect the working area lof nation but with few change in humans will lead them to better future.