Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. v. 27

Nowadays, certain people believe that one should learn foreign language any way but on the other hand few people think the only purpose of learning foreign language to work or travel. In this essay I will discuss the objects of learning new language Well, learning a foreign language is understandable fact that it will help you communicating to the people when you are traveling or working but it will also be beneficial in your own country, along the lines it will make you more efficient, enhance knowledge and let you explore new words and people. Moreover, when you are traveling to aboard and know their home language it will definitely help to communicate. However, you only get a job in foreign country if you are aware of their language but it mostly help in your own home town. For example, in our country Pakistan we have many organizations of china and America, so it helps you get a job in foreign organization with good pay. In conclusion, I believe one should always learn new languages just know the diversity and in today’s world we can approach anyone in this world in few seconds that will help us making new friends. However, there is no harm in experiences anything new.