In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs.

Nowadays, many highly skilled professionals are getting migrated to developed countries for better compensation. Consequently it leads the developing countries to face the difficult situations. Due to the Brain - drain, shortage of skilled professionals makes the country difficult to achieve the economic development and improve the living standards of the poor people. For Instance, World health Organisation revealed that the mortality rate is high in developing countries compared to Developed ones due to lack of skilled doctors. In addition to this, due to such immigration, Countries depend on foreign technical aid which ends up with extremely high costs. To illustrate more, Country Venezuela has negligible number of doctors during the pandemic, due to which the country had to lost all its wealth in spending on foreign doctors. There will be number of solution to mitigate this problem. Firstly, the Government should offer better packages to the high skilled professionals. High standard of living to be provided to the deserved ones. Embassy should mandate the immigrants should return in three to four years. Government can get the handloan from the other country banks for few years and spend on training more professionals for getting upskilled. Consequently, there will be enough number of talented people who can serve the nation. To sum up, skilled people leaving their native country for better pay scale is like leaving the mother alone in her difficult times. They need to look for other opportunities for earning with in the country rather than immigrating. Governments need to launch special schemes or subsidies for the deserved candidates to reservation candidates.