Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Which other types of job should be highly paid?

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether superstars such as actors, musicians and sport players are paid higher money than people in other careers. Personally, I tend to agree with this for the following reason. Due to the fact that everyone knows that celebrities received an extremely high wage compare to others. For example, Fan pingping, she is one of the most famous actresses in China who did not pay an individual income tax for several year until it was a big headline news two years ago and she had to pay more than 800 chinese yuan for fine therefore this can be an evidence support the idea that superstar are paid to much money. However, I think there should be other types of occupation that also highly paid, the jobs which benefit to overall society such as teacher. Having a good or bad people in one society can depend on how they were taught so in my opinion teacher should also get higher salary to encorage them to work hard to give knowledge and take care children. The future of the country is on teacher's hands. Another important occupation should get a high income is doctor because doctor have to work all day long to treat their patients and try their best to save people's life. To illustrate that during Covid-19 pandemic, we have seen numbers of doctor around the world turn into strong soldiers to protect human being from hazardous virus. Thus, they should be receive more money from government's support. In conclusion, I would argue that entertainers are paid too much money and these amount of money should be pay for other careers that create higher positive impacts to the nation such as teacher and doctor based on the above reasoning I have presented.