Some people believe that artificial intelligence have negative effects in future. However, others argue that it would have positive influence. What extent

Since past few decades, information change in ever field such as, communication and WWW. Whilst, The school of thoughts believes that this development would affect adverse enormously in the future. Besides this, I consummate accord with this notion, it has also a number of beneficial effects. So, this essay will discuss partial views as below. There are two feasible beneficial outcomes which can be predicted. Predominantly is that the number of hazardous activities would be done by robots likely, exploring the space and deep sea level by the transmission of signals. Therefore, inventing new theories and research will be easy for humans. Apart from it, owing to increase in demand of new software and games, the ratio of unemployment would be decrease. As an evidence, according to survey conducted by 'Google' illustrate that up to 30% young dwellers are earning from online with the help of 'YouTube', 'E sports' and 'Google AdSense' which would continue to happen. Secondly, significant climb in e-business would grab the attention of vast companies to create a special application for it. By dint of it, publishing the business to online would become affective and convenient. To exemplify, the developed nations such as, The USA, has published their half of the gigantic organizations on internet by 'Shopify'. On the contrary side, there is one of the biggest adverse influence which will never be neglected. The rapid development in AI would make CPU more intelligent than humans brain. Due to it, controlling masses would be easy for computer. Thence, denizens would become servant of 'Artificial Intelligent'. To sum up, according to above discussion, 'IT' will be critical part of our life going forward. IT is only when, people start misusing the AI that we see the IT pessimistic impacting our society.