Some people believe that studying at University or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

A group of people thinks that pursuing education at a higher level after school can give children a bright and secure future. However, rest are advocated that children should start working from the age of 16 or 17 rather than spent money and time on to get a degree. This essay intends to discuss both aspects in the ensuing paragraphs. Enroll for graduation at the highest level have many positives. The first and foremost one is, it will increase their knowledge about that particular field in which they want to make a career. For instance, some students want to be investment bankers for which they need to understand accounts, balance sheets and many other relative terms of commerce. Secondly, having a degree from a University giving assurance of higher wages as it is only certified to an expert. For example, the present annual package for an IT expert starts from 50000 $ to 90000$ including family insurance, travel allowance and many other benefits. Start working at the age of 16 or 17 also have advantages. Firstly, as the journey of earning begin very early, they have to start from scratch by doing an odd job that gives them confidence and experience regarding social life. Secondly, it will make them understand the value of money and how it can be managed. Thirdly, by earning their bread they will get to know about saving and investing every penny which will give them great returns in the future. For instance, if they make investments from an early age then by the age of 40 they will have a good amount to spend for the rest of their life without any problem. To sum up, earning from tender age can be advantageous so as after completion of graduation.