Some people say that the main environmental problem of out time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems.

There is an argument about the most significant environmental problem. Some says that disappearance of certain species is the main issue while others claim that there are more serious environmental topics. Firstly, distinction of certain kinds of animals and plants should be considered as a serious issue as it is inevitable to keep the ecosystem balanced. For instance, disappearance of certain creatures leads to imbalance of various elements of the ecosystem. To exemplify, loss of certain kinds of bears had led to disequilibrium of the marine fish upon which the bear was feeding. On the other hands, there are many considerable environmental issues such as warm climate and flooding e. g. tsunami. To illustrate that excessive carbon dioxide release into the air as a waste products from factories is leading to increase of the earth' s temperature with subsequent dangerous effects on the natural ecosystem. The other principal topic is the perforation of the protective ozone layer in the outer atmosphere. Consequently, people are frequently exposed to ultraviolet rays with dramatic health sequels like skin cancer and this condition is most prevalent in some regions near the perforated ozone layer. Additionally, Flooding, particularly tsunami, was an indispensable environmental trouble in the recent years particularly in Japan. The horrible flooding occurs as a result of earthquakes that happen at the bottom of the seas and oceans. The results of such tsunamis were disastrous and the outcome was miserable with loss of thousands of souls and properties. Another main concerns is air pollution by vehicles' waste products. Along the same line, we can not turn blind eye to water pollution especially in some parts of the world like Yemen, certain regions of Southeast Asia and South America. From my point of view, I do not reckon that distinction of certain members of animal and plant kingdoms is the only major environmental issue. I do believe that the international communities, organizations, and charities must pay attention to the water pollution as a pure water supply to every individual is a fundamental human right and protects against many illnesses and diseases. Moreover, agriculture of food that is free of chemicals is another basic topic that should never be neglected. Consumption of organic food should be encouraged and should be available at affordable prices. Furthermore, strict legislation to stand against air pollution are crucial. A real life example, Cairo is seeded number 1 worldwide among all cities regarding the highest air pollution levels to the extent of what is recently appear in the its sky and called black clouds with subsequent dramatic health issues owing to breathing of these toxic Compounds. Another disappointing practice, here in Egypt, was the burning of the rice end products. However, the government had taken strict procedures to prevent farmers from such harmful acts. In conclusion, there is no single environmental problem which is superior to others. The balanced ecosystem is vital for life continuity. The preservation of earth's temperature alongside clean air, food, and water are all crucial for survival of the human kind.