Most people are not interested in how their food has been produced. They only care about how much it costs. How true is this statement? What influences people when they buy food?

Nowadays, food products are being spread widely on different forms all over the world. What makes people have their own produced, packaged, and sold in various ways. On the one hand, at the beginning of this new millennium, a plenty of people has a very busy schedule which does not leave enough time for them to eat homemade food. So frozen and packed food are bought to save time. However, there are others who have an extended family, thus, they have to consider their finances too which is led in purchasing of cheap as well as a huge quantity of food. Moreover, whether the food is vegetarian or non-vegetarian also helped in the trading of food. The reason why non-vegetarian products are more expensive than vegetarian food. On the other hand, one of the most important things is nutritional diet for human body. For example, human being should be eaten some useful food products which have rich contain as like, dairy products, liquid and more boiled foods. But, several people, do not pay attention to how their food has been produced, and also, whenever they go to shop mostly care about its costs. Consequently, that people can be purchased of low quality of the food products while, it might be brought a number of diseases for them. I think, although that the quality products are more expensive, it should be shopped at least two or three times per week. The inference here is that the statement discussed above is multi-faced which every a person who has him or her own attitude toward the products when he or she goes to shop.