School are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, they can study just well at home.

Nowadays, humanity life has been changing a lot because of the enormous improvement of technology, especially the widespread of the Internet. In education, they argue that school now are dispensable since students can self-study at home through online platform without direct contacting with teachers. In my point of view, this tendency has both positive and negative effects on learners. On the one hand, the advantages of remote learning should be considered. With unlimited sources of information on the Internet, students can easily access to with one click. These materials for studying could be documentaries, online courses or even games, which catch student’s attention and enable them to acquire the knowledge better. That completely contrasts with the traditional way of teaching, which doesn’t pursue students to learn initiative. Moreover, the replacement off home online learning will create a more suitable environment for students who want to enhance their natural ability such as singing or drawing. They have variety of subjects to choose for learning, at any time and in anywhere. On the other hand, some people believe that it is impossible to take the place of mainstream classes due to its essential role in education for many decades. Going to school is not only provides academic knowledge but also trains student‘s social skills. By interacting with the teachers and other peers, they know how to communicate with others, to cooperate together and manage their work. These skills have to be trained, practised and experienced day by day in order to adapt it fully. In addition, home studying is only suitable for one who has great self-discipline and organizing skills. Since they learn by electrical devices, they are more likely to lack of concentration and waste their time playing meaningless games, hence, can’t learn effectively. Therefore, parents ‘d better supervise their children learning online at home to prevent them being lazy. Overall, despite the fact that the method of online learning is becoming a tendency among students, it still has benefits and drawbacks which should be considered carefully by parents and students before starting following it.