Employees for a business should be hired for their whole working life when they get job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people think that companies should keep their employees for entire life. It has sparked heated contoversy alaways since now, In my opinion, it is not beneficial for companies to hire for long period in order to grow and get sucessful for the businesses. In this essay i will write and shed some light on my point of views with reasons and examples. Firstly, we are living in a world of technology where all companies have to do more better and best to deliver high quality services and products for public use. For this employees have to be up to date with the prime quality of knowledege or information. In order to put the discussion more highlighted, Considering an employee who has been working in company for more than 20-25 years but still is unable to work with computers. So in this case company cannot achieve its goals at night time. Secondly, if the companies hire their employees for life time, there will be no more hope for young generation to proves themselves and their ability or show talent to their country. This will be an increage in unemployment, where old people are more working and no jobs for younsters. This will lead to fall og progress in country youth. Last but not least employees who have been working for long time at same post by filling contracts for lifetime will not be satisfied after some years or can say not going to have that much improvements. Its not possible for many people to work for so long at same position and enviorment for their entire lives. Which can be boring and even person not find his salary satisfaction by not getting to higher post. It can also lead to real depression for some people which is not good at all. To sum up, I think companies should not hire employees working fol life time for the better future of young generation and even for the benifits of company and employer to by manging contracts for limited time.