Happiness is considered very important in life.

A number of people belive that happiness has a vital role in life, on the contrary other people have a different views about how to be happy. This essay will discuss the reasons that makes happiness difficult to understand and essential factors how to gain it. To begin with, there are a range of things that can make a person happy, while others do not such as a stable job, a fascinating house and winning a lottery. A person can be happy, if he can provide his household with supply by having a permanent job. Also, it is difgicult to be happy without convenient home. If person has own home which is decorated wonderful furniture and appliances, he can join himself among happy individuals. Finally, winning a huge sum of money is a dream coming true for a range of people. However, others do not like to buy lottery tickets, as a number of people believe that someone have won the lottert, they might put their family's safety at risk, as they think somebody will try to kidnap their kids and ask for a deposit. On the other hand, there are a range of factors in gaining happiness. For example, when family face the basic needs such as food, clothing and a house, these could make a family satisfied with what they already have in life as long as they are together. Anothet example is being able to pass an IELTS exam with high result. Most youthes would be very glad if they could enter the foreign universities after passing such a test. To conclude, people have their own meaning of happiness and there are reasons why they certain things make them fulfilled such as basic needs or passing an examination test.