Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental prolems.

It is often argued that environmental issues have been escalating by leaps and bounds with passing time. Some proponents are of the opinion that the most pivotal hurdle is the extinction of specific types of flora and fauna. While, rest of them assert that there are numerous other imperative problems related to atmosphere. I side with the latter viewpoint. This eassy will highlight different perspectives in impending paraphrases. From first school of thought, it is said that some plants as well as animals are on the verge of extinction. The predominant reason is deforestation as individuals cut trees to fulfill their basic needs such as housing. Then, it will have detrimental influence on both species. What is more, mortals indulge themselves in hunting and poaching activities. They treat animals in unethical manners. For instance, there are some kinds of animals like tiger, white elephant, panada and many more are disappearing day by day because of human's bad behaviour towards them. From second school of thought, it is believed that some other mandatory obstacles are also there connected to environment. First and foremost is global warming and climate changes. To be more precise, temperature of each country is rising and emission of carbon dioxide give birth to climate crisis. Moreover, pollution is another depressing issue which raised at an alarming rate whether air, noise, water and land. Apart from that, depletion of ozone layer, with the advancement in technology, it is seen that ozone layer is depleted by excessive use of nitrogen gas in cooling systems. To exemplify, in Australia, there is hole in ozone layer that has perilous impact on health of folks and some lethal ailments occur due to this such as cancer. To encapsulate, I would like to wrap up my views by reiterating that different people think differently in all cases. Nobody can be compelled to take either side. I ponder that although disappearence of particular sorts of plants and animals is most inevitable problem, but some other hurdles regarding ambience should be considered as important ones.