Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology grow very smoothly in 21st century as compare to ancient time. In my opinion, using internet for shopping has huge advantages with few distadvantages too. In this technology era people used to do everything on internet. For examplery, people used ordered there daily requirement through internet such as books, gloceries, stuff etc. The trend of buying many things on online gone crazy day by day, because it saves time as well as money. Now a days buying needed things by online become person habitat. Many online company are growing very high like Amazon, Ali baba etc because of good customer service. People used to buy books, stuff, gloceries and other many item through this site. If you are too busy in your life you can order food items online also which make people life easy. If you are going long distance travel you can book you ticket through internet. So that people are more crazy for online shopping. You can buy anything without going outside everything will delivered onto your door. That is why online shoping become more and more famous as people prone to do shoping online. Because of this craziness of people many online site are opening newly. some online site contain maximum things that people needs and it makes people more comfortable to buy different item from same site. Howerver, online shoping has distadvantages also if you buy something may be that is of bad quality or good quality you can't get to know until you order and see that. Secondly you will not able to choose things like in physical shopping. Sometime your ordered does'nt match with the item which was deivered, in this case you have to return things but the delivery charge was not return, so it was quit difficult to buy everything by online. If you go by physical it will plus advantage to you because you have chance to get physical exercise too. To sum up the given statement we can conclude that buying things online has much advantages with some disadvantages like we know everythings that has advantages has some disadvantages too.