Although more and more people read the news on the internet, newsin the most important source of news for the majority of people. papers will rema

Modern era is of internet and technology, Internet has influenced our life's in several ways one of them is News and information. We get every fact in a single click. But many people would love to get news by reading in a traditional way. I totally agree that for masses news in hard copy is the way to go. This essay will explain it with examples. A wide range of people prefer reading news in their native language, You can't get news in every language online, In that scenario printed news is the only source, Moreover it help people understand better. It also help them stay up do date regarding their neighborhood. On the other hand as we are moving towards greying population in leap and bound manner, This particular demography is unable to operate smartphones consequently they rely solely on newspaper. To conclude I would like to say that a big audience prefer reading online either on mobiles or their laptops due to ease of use and getting updated information, Where as if some one is not internet proficient there only resort is paper based news. I totally agree that it's not going anywhere because there is substantial demand.