Some people believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now discuss both side and give your opinion

, . It is believed by few individuals that more steps should be taken to stop offenses whereas others feel that crime is being controlled successfully now. In this essay, I shall be discussed both views and I opined that government should take some quick actions to control the crime ratio. On the one side why people think that crime is being decreased as in some areas government implements some stricter rules which are followed by citizens as they think that the crime ratio is being decreased day by day. For instance, in some countries where people live without fear of criminals. They work day and night. They can go anywhere because nowadays with the advancement of Technology police can find the location of criminals, as well as they, keep in touch with all citizens so they provide many facilities to reach as soon as possible at the crime area. On the other hand, I think that authorities ought to make some strict rules to stop the crime if they make some strict rules then the crime might be decreased such as they should give capital punishment as there are many heart-touching incidents are being happened. Nowadays that is why I think capital punishment should be allowed as people have fear when they do crimes such as murder hacking personal accounts and so on for example in some cities some criminals commit a crime then police put them into prison after few months they came back to home as they become stronger because police do not take any action then they commit a crime again and again as crime ratio is being increased. In conclusion, Although there are strict rules which are implemented by the government to prevent society I think they should take the fine as well as allowing capital punishment.