Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion

These days, the problem of the environment is more serious than in the past. Some people think that the main problem is the loss of particular species such as plants and animals while others believe that there are more important environmental problems. Today I would like to talk about both these, and my opinion. Let us talk about the first argument. Some people argue that the loss of particular species of plants and animals is the main problem of the environment. Because More and more species are lost, nature can destroy. For example, If people cut down many trees, the air is polluted. The second reason is that the food chain is confusing. On the other hands, Other people have a view that different problem of the environment is more important than others, sea-level rise and melting of the glacier for instance. Because if, the glacier melt, polar bears and penguins can be lost their habitat. In addition, We cannot live the earth. To sum up, I organised about two discuss. First, some people say that the main environmental problem is the loss of particular species. Becuase, the environment is able to destroy, and also the food chain is confusing. Others people think that there are more important environmental problems, such as the sea-level rise and melting of the glacier. In my opinion, Both views are important. Becuase I think, these connect as the environment.