Most career choices demand vocational skills or specialist knowledge. However, despite this, most schools still teach academic subjects such as history or social studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Many career options require vocational skills or professional experience. In spite of this, however, most schools also teach academic topics such as history or social studies. These disciplines allow students to work in large-scale positions and pursue large-scale careers, and of course these disciplines broaden students ’worldviews and make it easier to find work, however, the main drawback is that it prevents students from achieving their goals. Joining topics such as history and social problems in schools may be an incredibly useful way to advance the abilities of students. Spite of the fact that these subjects may not be vital for understudies 'subsequent careers, they can be of incredible offer assistance in broadening students' worldviews. For case, we will see on all social systems that individuals are conducting small tests. Numerous individuals have not been able to reply basic authentic realities almost their country or essential questions around their religion, and they have no data around it. However, it can take a very long time to learn such subjects, which can lead to students not having enough time to study the subjects they need for their careers and to develop their skills. Learning history requires a lot of memory, and we can not say that it is easy to study. For example, in our country, 15 and 18 subjects are taught in schools, which is a burden for students, and they do not have time to study the subjects necessary for their careers and do not develop their professional skills. Summary, teaching topics may have a significant impact on the future and opportunities of students, but they do not have enough time to develop their technical skills and study the topics they need at the same time.