Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, advertisements play crucial role for marketing products as well as they are the main tool between a particular business and Target the audiences. Certain people believe that advertising has a beneficial result on individuals and business, whereas others deem that it has also adverse impact on people lives. This essay shall delve both the consequences previously giving opinion in upcoming fragments. To commence with, in these days we see advertisements on television, through posters. There are abundance of pros of advertisements. First and the foremost merit is that advertisements give the job opportunities to people, they get chance to earn money in their life. Secondly, individuals get to know about more products which shows via advertisements. They also get chance to try new things as well. For example, a Kelling cornflakes have more flavors and people try it. Hence, marketing provides the source of income to people. However, there are a number of demerits of advertisements. Primarily, One major problem is that advertisers often aim their marketing at the young age groups. It influences to individuals to buy more products, children are more encouraging their parents to buy gizmos for them. Furthermore, parents have more pressure due to the fact of their children manipulate them to buy things, and they buy those gadgets which are not beneficial for them. For example, a recent survey conducted by USA University 79% kids influenced by advertisements on television. In addition, Capturing the mind of people is main target of the advertisements, it is a way of wastage of money to take things by watching advertisements. In abridgment, as per my above confabulation it is axiomatic that although advertisements plays essential role to give more information to the people yet it also gives job opportunities to masses.