Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems.

According to few people the loss of specific of plants and animals is the major environmental problem of our time. While other consider there are other vital environmental problems. In my opinion otjer factors such as climate change, acidic rain should be focused more in the current situation. Undeniably, there are several reasons for people to support because loss of many kinds of plants and animals provides harm to our surrounding. If there extinction in plants and animals then there will not be balance in our ecpsystem. On the other hand, we will loose many essential things that we get from plants and animals. Many animals are used for the treatment of diseases. For instance, insects such as honey bee is used as the medicine for common cold. Plants provides us food, oxygen as well as they are also used as medicine. If these problem will increase then there will not be any living creature in the world. However, i support those who claim that other problems are more necessary in the present time. Industries are increasing day by day which results in ozone layer depletion. Due to this weather condition are getting worse day by day. For example in summer season there is rainfall. Another we are facing many kind of natural disaster such as volcanic erruption, earthquake because of deforestation which creates loss in habitat. There will be less and less food for everyone including plants and animals. In conclusion, loss of particular species of plants and animals are environmental problems, but i donot agree that they are the most important because if cliamte change and deforestation increases then it will effect every living beings of earth.