Nowadays people face difficulty to have a balance personal and professional life. What do you think are the reasons? How affect it. How can this problem be solved

In this modern era, masses have myriad of circumstances encountered to manage the personal and professional life. In this essay, the key reasons behind these reasons and how it affects one would be enunciated along with some viable measures in further paragraphs. First and foremost, the prominent reason of encounter many obstacles which is making hurdles due to introducing technology. This is because, advancement of technology are ameliorate the quality of life by developing gadgets which makes masses rellying on machines whereas, in the past masses were self-relied. For instance, electronic washing machine and air conditioner are biggest hamper for people makes perfection life in nowadays. The another reason found that it creates disturbance on health effects due to consumption of poor diet. To put in another way, by the spending long hours in workplace which leads its sluggish lifestyle and affect in personal life by eating junk food and. Less prefer home food. Moreover, it has affected one which is deeply engrossed in technical equipments. Which creates inactive lifestyle in our surroundings and adaption of shortcuts key instead of being industriousness. Even although, masses should improve lifestyle by performing extra curricular activities and more time spend with ownself due to by giving time for health which improves overall health and felt build strength to manage personal and professional life and. By devoting more time for. Ourself it can be help for making a time table for particular day which less chances of disturbance both lifestyle. To conclude, does not self reliment and lack of diet are principal reasons have been faced in modern people however, it can overcome this situation by. Devoting for making a plan. And perform some physical activities.