Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

Zoo play paramount role for wild animals as well as in children life. Myriad of people argued that in this contemporary era, zoo is not necessary as a result ought to closed. This essay will not only discuss problems associated with the given notion but certain measure to mitigate this issue will also be discussed in the following paragraphs. There are several problems bring by zoo. Firstly, majority of Human race thows unnecessary stuff like plastic bottles, west of food thus, this garbage forge pollutions and invite detrimental disease for wild animals. Secondly, living wild or aquatic culture often hesitated by their management. For instance, several zoo authorities does not provide quality food to wild culture. Finally, in zoo noise pollution is frequently higher, sometimes people also try to damage zoo properties. Zoo plays essential roles for human especially juvenile or growns up. In case, if zoo are closed then we can see there effect. Plethora of people get their salary by working there, their lifestyle or family depending on this work so it effect on them. Additionally, tourism is primary factor, bureaucrat use this fund to improve society's lifestyle. Moreover, if it shut down then future generations will less likely see wild spicies in their area. To sum up, it is some time argued that in this morden time zoo attract sightseer that create environment and health related problems owing to this it should be closed. However, plethora of zoo workers lifes are also depends of zoo as well as government also get benefits.