Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Rescue and reserve animals and plants from extinction is a serious every day duty for some activists. Global warming creates enormous effects on the whole planet. Which area of environmental crisis should be more protected is a huge debate for activists. While protecting the all species is an obvious responsibility, but greenhouse effects can eliminate the whole planet and life totally. Extinction of the creatures is in every day news and human being is blamed by itself for the responsibilities. Occupying koala habitat reduced them dramatically. Diminishing vegetation because of human activities in the bush-lands are another instance to convince everyone to act immediately to protect those in-danger species. Destroying the ozone layer creates the greenhouse effect which causes global warming. Every summer more heat and drought eliminate vast jungles. This burning wave has been the threat of all types of existence not just one! Human is the only creature who can discover the solution before it is too late and no return point is passed! Since the global warming is potentially the terminator of the whole planet, it must be considered more seriously and effectively otherwise saving one species before the apocalypse has no point! To come up with a conclusion, while vegetation and animals should be recovered, without preserving the habitat none of them can survive! Reducing carbon production and retrieving the environment is necessary to help protect other species. So more effort and investment is required to save the only home all the flora and fauna is sharing together.