Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss

One of the most controversial issues today relates to many persons have opinions that say the distinct method to be in an acceptable role in society and for future is taking further education. But, others believe that after school, the students should work and have experience. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of taking a further degree at major will be an acceptable impact for persons and members of the family. For instance, when father complete studying, he will be the perfect model for his children. Considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the education contains is giving the persons many opportunities to be in high level in countries. Like, when one has a PhD, many people will give him appreciation. It is also possible to say that the society will be improve and have a high level of culture and education. For example, Japanese society, at least bachelor’s degree. One good illustration of this is my aunt’s husband have a PhD in business sector and this education is open to many fields in his life. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact, when students work after school, this will improve their experience and will prepare him for the future. Such as, if persons do not luck to have high degrees in his study, that assist him to make special business. People often have this opinion because not of all people can complete studying due to many people have responsibilities while they study, as an example for this point, my sibling has family and one daughter when he studied. A second point is that all people mental abilities not equally. In addition, some students are intelligent in virtual information and others smart in logic data. A particularly good example here is my friend have huge project where as she cannot complete the study due to she is transformed to another country while she studied in school. To sum up, as we have seen, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that completing education open fields now and in the future, one does not lose anything if he or she applied this strategy.