some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particluar species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important envirnomental problems.

The main emphasis in our current world is the environmental issues faced by us due to various reasons. While, the extension of few animal and plant species is more prominently seen in the media, but the other factors also equally play a crucial role in environmental problems. In this essay i would put forth my opinion on both the aspects and explain more elaborately my view in favor of one aspect. Firstly, the scenario of environmental issues is the vital concern of the World Health Organization, and it has taken a lot of measures in preserving the species which are endangered of extension. The contemporary style of vegan is trending and creating awarness among the population. For instance, they are nearly 50% of the population following the vegan style of life which shows the impact of this program. Ultimately this would be one of the factor which would save animal and plant varieties. Now-a-days, we can see that Global Warming and other several issues are turning out to damage the environment at a greater percentage. Insidiously, the hazardous gases emitted by the factories and vehicles is rising day by day. They are a vast issues which also lead to Global Warming. In conclusion, i would say that the loss of particular animal and plant species is not only the essential factor of enivirnmental issues but it is only one part of it.