2. In recent years, television has contributed most to changing people’s quality of life.

Nowadays, television is being as a vital role in our lives, it devoted the most meaningful in the part on daily. Some said that television was have making transformation life system. Personally, I absolutely agree with the television bring some merits of combination functional purpose in one and convey the latest stuff in 24 hours coverage. Furthermore, recent HD- LED television incessantly upgrade by advanced technology in newest period. Undeniable of the powerfulness, television have multipurpose function similar to the telephone now. Television is just a enlarge version of cell phone. For instances, in every smart TV has provide wireless connection to several apps such as Youtube, Google in the TV itself, however, it’s more convenience for every one use, compared to the past two decades, the people were not breakthrough developed technology of intend TV in such function, so in modern society, quality of humans being are rise gradually because cognitive stuff we get is much more than in the previous time. Moreover, television is not only bringing on various type of purpose, it presents as a crucial role in daily life. Although television is not frequently use, but it acts as tool for reinforce relationship between relatives in huge family. For example, family members were used the television connected to gaming app, PS5 latest version going to battle between the siblings or others, otherwise, in house mini theatres for every person involved to enjoy the horrible or comedic movie. To conclude, television has more contribution in modern social for preparing vast powerful function in one and consequences to rise up the quality of people’s standard living. In future, technology in television would be up-to date to have a new record in civilization to the our global.