How a wave-energy machine operates.

Nowadays, online shopping introduced a new desirable option that most people prefer for different reasons, and it's obviously becoming more popular with time due to the fact that it saves time and efforts for clients compared with the tradiotinal way of shopping. For instance, air tickets used to be purchased from airlines branches and the process of purchasing a ticket may usually takes up to two hours depedning on different factors such as the traffic jam, branch availability, customer service employee cooperation and professionalism. Another example is shopping from groceries which is a daily habit for most people to secure their daily consumption of food and home materials, however, people might get engaged and busy with alot of an invitable tasks that would not allow them to have enough time to fulfill their daily home needs. Therfore, having the technology is essential during those times and will facilitate their lives by providing a tool for onling groceries shopping while being at work and any other place that prevents them from doing their parental duties and responsibilities. in 2005, i remember that i wanted to purchase a basketball sneakers from my city's local market but i struggled to find my shoes size which forced me to look for other options that i was not intrested in. Currently, more options and sizes are available online with different prices and offers. Finally, from my own experience and knowledge and for some of the reasons illustrated above, i believe that technology's main goal is to make our lives easier and online shoping is no exception.