Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some says that the individuals should pay for their university education.

It has been a raging debate since some last decades that the government should provide lifetime free education of students or they should pay on their own for university courses. Both of these views of society have their own pros and cons. Firstly, we will talk about lifelong education to the students provided by the government without paying a single penny. It should give fruitful results to the children of poor parents who hardly survive in this era of advancement. These kids can get better education, and become a good and successful people in future. Secondly, some people also put their argument that after best education when a person will become the scientist or the doctor or same respected individual, he or she will be a reason for proud of the country. So these particular class of people think that it is a basic responsibility of the government to complete the study of an individual. On the other hand, some effluent class of people have their own thoughts about this discussion. They argue that colleges must take the vages from the pupils for their courses of higher education and not from the country's treasure. This money could be used for other purposes like healthcare, infrastructure, etc. All in all, though the government can save the money of students' university education and spend for other developments, according to me it is the main duty of the nation to take overall study expenditure of the children. Because today's children are the starts of the future for any nation of they study well.