The population of some countries inclouds a large number of young adults compared with older people. Do advantages outweighs disadvantages? ?

Nowadays, In many nations around the world, mature individuals represent a large proportion of the population relative to elderly people. Although there are both benefits and drawbacks associated with this state of affairs, the positive aspects take precedence over the downsides. It is true that having numerous young labour force may lead to some adverse consequences. This situation could place a great strain on the state. This is mainly because young crowds tend to lead a fulfilling life, thus, they require decent working conditions as well as proper accommodation, and consequently, the government must invest more in providing employment conditions for youth. Despite these disadvantages, a youthful population will bring about a variety of significant benefits. First, young generation could boost the economic boom of the country. Clearly, they are able to work for an extended period of time due to their physical strength, energy and creative. In Canada, for example, many of young workforce have created international competitive markets for goods and services which accelerate the rate of economic growth of the country. Another key advantage of a large youthful demographic is delaying ageing population, and consequently, pension costs will be decreased. To illustrate, with a youth community, the government would not force to spend huge amounts of money on pensions. For instance, in developed countries such as Japan, officials have to assign heavy budget to the aged citizens because it's residents are ageing. In conclusion, although there are a few negative effects regarding a high percent of young adults, a plethora of advantages would offset the adverse aspects. Developing the country's economy and less old age pensioners should be considered owing to younger generation's role.