Economic progress is the only way to measure a country's success, OR other factors. What are these factors? And among them, which one is more important

It is an inevitable fact despite of financial progress of the territory, there are several field which lead to progress of the societies. This essay will discuss about the the factors which are important to measure success of the country. Though economic sector plays an vital role in country success there are myriads of the other areas where one can measure the development of the region. Firstly, the most crucial field like education of the nation. If people are more educated in the one terrain it will automatically lead to better future for the nation as well as for the communities. Moreover, with education they might get successful in field of research, space Industry, manufacture of medicine etc. Besides this, the employment also decides the position of the region since regime provide more jobs more will be the economy and will get high success for an instance, Canada has more than 40% employment rate by which it is one of the most leading country around the world. On other hand, areas like defense is also essential for any kingdom on the contrary this other neighbouring province will not only be beneficial for the authorities but also for the common people as they will not try to make any disputes. All in all economic has a huge impact on the achievement of the sovereign state. Furthermore, if one has high GDP that nation can do whatever they want for the human race and nation. For an example, according to The Times Of India the country success is calculated mostly by their funds or the overall profit of the nation. In a conclusion, although economic advancement is very necessary But there are others sectors which are also equally beneficial and essential for the country side.