Some people says that cigrette smoking should be banned while others disagree. discuss both views

IT HAS BEEN FEW YEARS SINCE THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE STARTED CONSUMING PRODUCTS INCLUSIVE OF TOBACCO. THERE ARE, SOME HOLD THE OPINION THAT SMOKING MUST BE PROHIBITED. TO ME, EVENTHOUGH, THE FOLLOWERS HAVE A FEW ARGUMENTS TO PROMOTE THIS NOTION, IT CANNOT BE JUSTIFIED. THIS ESSAY WILL EXAMINE THE REASONS IN DETAIL. TO COMMENCE WITH THE VALID ELEMENTS TO OPPOSE SMOKING, FIRSTLY, IT CAUSE NUMEROUS HEALTH PROBLEMS. TO ELABORATE, IT IS PROVEN BY A NUMBER OF STUDIES THAT HEART ATTACK, TUBERCULOSIS AND OTHER FATAL CONDITIONS COULD BE DEVELOPED SECONDARY TO THAT. ANOTHER FACTOR, WHICH LINK WITH THE PREVIOUS, IS THE SIDE EFFECTS YIELDS ON THE FAMILY OR OTHER SURROUNDING SOCIETAL MEMBERS. RATIONALLY, PASSIVE SMOKERS, PARTICULARLY, ADOLESCENTS HAVE 65% MORE CHANCES THAN THAT OF THE SMOKER TO DIE FROM LUNG CANCER AS PER THE WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION’S PUBLIC EDUCATION SUPPLIES. SIMILAR TO THAT, HAVING CIGRETTE IS ADMITTEDLY A BAD HABIT, WHICH COULD MAKE ONE FEEL OSTRACISED IN A GROUP. TO EXEMPLIFY, IF AN ORGANIZATION LOOK FOR THE EMPLOYEES, THEY WOULD DEFINITELY BE PRIORITISING ONE WITH ‘NO- BAD HABITS’. FURTHERMORE, TOBACCO PRODUCTS ARE REALLY EXPENSIVE. THE FAMILY MIGHT FACE A HUGE FINANCIAL CRISIS WHILE SPARING THE MOST INCOME TO BUY CIGRETTES. THE FACTOR OF SKY-ROCKETTING CRIME RATES, PECULIARLY FROM THE LOWER MIDDLE CLASS AND YOUNG POPULATION TO FIND RESOURCES TO MEET THE ‘CRAVING’ FOR THE ADDICTING SUPPLIES INCLUDING TOBACCO PRODUCTS, MUST NOT BE NEGLECTED. FOR INSTANCE, THEFT FOR BUING OTHERS, CONTRADICTORILY, ARE AGAINST BANNING TOBACCO, MIGHT BE CONSIDERING IT NOT ONLY AS A TRESPASS INTO THE LIBERTY OF SUCH CITIZENS BUT ALSO, THE UNEMPLOYMENT GENERATED WHEN IT GET BANNED. IT CAN, EVEN THEN, BE DISREGARDED, WHILE VALIDATING MY RATIONALES WITH IRREFUTABLE EVIDENCES. IN CONCLUSION, I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THE NOTION OF PROHIBITTING SMOKING AS IT PAVE THE WAY FOR VARIOUS DETRIMENTAL EFFECTS IN THE SOCIETY.