Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

People all around the world are relied on the internet to make their life easier. The usage of internet has become one of the most important roles in everyone's life. With the amount of time that has been spent to surf the internet, everyone should have felt the beneficial and adverse side of the internet. Surrounding the beneficial aspect of internet, there are plenty of it. Firstly, we can access easier communication among other people. There are numbers of application we are able to utilize, namely WhatsApp, Instagram, Twitter, and et cetera. For instance, we are able to share our story to friends who are far away. Furthermore, the internet will also providea our life's basic necessity easier. Incase we require to do long distance shopping, the internet has provides it all, from grocery shopping to fashion shopping. In addition, the internet provide us easier access to every knowledge that are available in the whole world. It is mainly students or people who work in education field that make most of it. Nowadays, most schools have already used online books to mantain suitable learning. Students no longer need to bring a heavy bag full of books. They only need to bring one electronic device to do the learning. In other hand, The internet could become a backlash for us. With a lot of people communicate with each other in the same time with the same platform, bullying might harm other people's self esteem. Bullying can take in various forms or ways. For instance, someone posting their pictures on instagram and someone commented on it with the context of racism. Furthermore, internet can can lead to theft of personal data. With easy and fast transactions, the internet has been provided beneficial worth for people all around the world. Unfortunately, with data that users have entered, other people with astounding knowledge in technology can steal it without any hassle. In addition, people of all ages can access internet easily. It means, people under the age of 18 can easily access pornography from various sites that are available. Pornography addiction can cause unwanted brain damage, especially to people who are not old enough. To wrap it all up, I agree that the use of internet will resulting in more beneficial approach compared to the adverse. This approach will go effectively under several conditions. First, the proper use of internet for children shoud be with parental supervision. Second, don't forget morals and manners when talking to other people in the internet. Lastly, we need to be able to classify the beneficial part and the adverse side of something we came across in the internet.