Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Internet has been used by a number of people in this world. We could not resist to that statement due to the fact it makes our country even more advanced. The internet also helps us in many ways such as searching information, developing our ideas, and getting more friends. Nowadays, we use internet to connect with each others. When child, I had been shown by my friends all about the internet. Now, I am getting better at using internet. Besides, internet is also one of the crucial complications in people's life. Using internet will create more problems such as laziness, fake news, and depressions. The internet looks beautiful if we use wisely. The beneficial impact of using internet has been felt by some people. Especially, during this pandemic, people around the world are using internet to communicate with the others. For instance, our handphone will provide telephone application to talk with another person. We can also get a job from the internet. A plethora of websites have provided jobs for some people wanting that job. All you have to do is clicking the browser, type what kind of job you want, and finally you will get it. Furthermore, the internet also gives you a lot of knowledges. You can learn from people's culture and doing a research from it. Our life will be easier by relying internet. In contrast side, we can also see that there are a lot of disadvantages from using internet. Recently, toddlers are already proficient in browsing the internet. They can also download video games from the application store on their gadget. This problem will bring them into the adverse impact. Some criminals can track them and they will hypnotize the children. Furthermore, the internet consists more than one source. Therefore, we have to use the internet wisely. If we are not use the internet wisely, there will be hoaxes everywhere. Some news in the internet provide unreliable reports. They can assemble words making us interested in reading it. Additionally, some netizens use their ability to harm the social media. They are reckless and their words will make the owner upset. I’ve read one post about netizens in Indonesia which they are not friendly. Although, in real life, they are very kind to each others. We used to help other people with different cultures but something is wrong when they use the internet as their protector from the demands of real life. In conclusion, the users of internet have to take responsibilities from whatever they have done. If the citizens around the world can use the internet carefully, a number of hoaxes will be buried. There are steps to become a healthy internet user from my perspective. First, ask your friends about the news. Unconsciously, your friends will look for the same news. Second, search more about the news. This is called filtering the news. Lastly, you will get the accurate news. The benefits from the internet are huge as long as you are skilful in using it. When using it skilfully, you deserve to obtain a trophy from being a wiseful internet user.