It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue?

It is accepted by people that, women raise the child more easily than men. I completely agree with the statement that womens fit in raising the kid with more care and attention which is required for every child. The main reason is that, from the very first stage that is from the womb female was developing the child with lots of care. However, by default the child is getting attached with mother even after the birth. Conscequently, the process of child growth involved even after the delivery so it makes the huge involvement of woman in the growth of a kid. For instance, the feeding is required for every infant immediatly after the birth. Secondly, naturally female will understand the rythem of the kid that makes them to travel them along with the children easily. Every girl of mankind will have a caring attitude by nature that hepls them more in child growth. For example, if a kids get hurt once after that the child will seek for his/her mother to pamper them and protect them from dangures situation. In concluding, the child in the world has a unknown attachment with there mother. Though the infant can able to find there mother through the smell and by the mother warmness. Moreover, womans have the patients on accepting all the behaviours of a child also teach the children the correct mannerisum at every required point of the kids life.