People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. what are the causes of this problem? how to overcome it?

Humans have promoted a burning issue is that majority of people believing that individuals do not balance between their work and lifestyle, and some it can put negative impact on health and social life. The worldwide phenomenon has couple of causes along with relevant measures. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why people do not balance between their work and life. First and foremost reason is that thesedays, people become a materialistic because they are busy in their work, due to this they do not have time to spend their time family and friends. The another reason is that individual are working in multinational companies, so they do a plethora of hard work to achieve their dreams as well as goals. Moreover, non-executive are pressurised by their company's boss, they not only set target for their employees but also given them with strict deadline; Thus, people do extra work to earn money for their better life. Empirical observation suggests that there are several measures could effectively tacklr this problem. Firstly, employees could enhance time-management skills to balance their personal and professional life, so this could be done by either making up an appropriate schedule of working and leisure time or Breaking Down work in Little Chunks. In other words, since happy and healthy employees are more productive, instead of increasing working hour, companies could arrange holidays family package along with recreational activity for them, by these packages, they spend quality time with their family and friends. In conclusion, although, the main reasons for the minority of people obtaining a work-life balance is the demand for the the production work- force, measures such as enhancing time management skill, jobs seeker to be aware of the work environment and importance of remaining stress free.